BOARD MEMBERS

AFOA ALBERTA 2016/2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
  • Gerald Whitford
    Director, President
    • (780) 623-4549
    • (780) 623-4549
    • (780) 623-4523
    • gerald-whitford@blwtc.com
  • Charlene Bruno, B.Comm, ICD.D.
    Director, Vice President
    • (780) 585-2207
    • (780) 585-2207
    • (780) 585-2236
    • cbruno@xplornet.ca
  • Michael Zubach, CPA, CA, CAFM
    Director, Treasurer
    • (403) 329-1552
    • (403) 329-1552
    • (403) 380-7414
    • michael.zubach@mnp.ca
  • Jessica Dorion, CAFM
    Director, National Chapter Director
    • (780) 619-3681
    • (780) 619-3681
  • Doane Crow Shoe, B. Mgmt
    Director
    • (403) 965-3940
    • (403) 965-3940
    • doane.crow.shoe@live.ca
  • Brian Hjlesvold
    Director
    • (780) 409-7678
    • (780) 409-7678
    • (780) 409-7666
  • Dorothy Simon, CAFM
    Director
    • (780) 585-2468
    • (780) 585-2468
    • (780) 585-2393
    • dsimon@smlcorp.com
  • Trina Vy, CPA, CMA
    Director
    • (780) 470-6297
    • (780) 470-6297
    • tvy@vymcs.com
  • Randall Spohn, CPA, CA
    Director
    • (403) 734-5446
    • (403) 734-5446
  • Edwina Stump
    Director
  • Norm Brennand, CAFM
    Director
    • (403) 299-5600
    • (403) 299-5600
    • (403) 299-5606
    • norm_brennand@golder.com
  • Vicki Yellow Old Woman, B.A.
    Director
    • (403) 901-5563
    • (403) 901-5563
    • cvyellow@telusplanet.net
  • Trina Mineault, CPA, CA
    Director
  • Jacqueline Russell
    Director