BOARD MEMBERS

AFOA ALBERTA 2016/2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
  • Gerald Whitford
    Director, President
    • (780) 623-2553
    • gerald.blwtc@yahoo.ca
  • Charlene Bruno, B.Comm, ICD.D.
    Director, Vice President
    • (780) 361-6516
    • cbruno@ualberta.net
  • Michael Zubach, CPA, CA, CAFM
    Director, Treasurer
    • (403) 380 1614
    • (403) 380 1614
    • (403) 380-7414
    • michael.zubach@mnp.ca
  • Jessica Dorion, CAFM
    Director, National Chapter Director
    • (780) 619-3681
    • (780) 619-3681
  • Doane Crow Shoe, B. Mgmt
    Director
    • (403) 965-3940
    • (403) 965-3940
    • doane.crow.shoe@live.ca
  • Brian Hjlesvold
    Director
    • (780) 565 0032
    • (780) 565 0032
  • Dorothy Simon, CAFM
    Director
    • buffalochildconsulting@gmail.com
  • Trina Vy, CPA, CMA
    Director
  • Randall Spohn, CPA, CA
    Director
    • rspohn@btap.ca
  • Edwina Stump
    Director, Secretary
    • Edwina@T7edc.com
  • Norm Brennand, CAFM
    Director
    • (403) 662 8126
    • (403) 662 8126
    • (403) 292 7816
    • Norm.Brennand@atco.com
  • Vicki Yellow Old Woman, B.A.
    Director
    • (403) 901-5563
    • (403) 901-5563
    • cvyellow@telusplanet.net
  • Trina Mineault, CPA, CA
    Director
  • Jacqueline Russell
    Director